Why not join us at the following...

Exhibitions, Shows & Fairs

The Homebuilding & Renovating Show Surrey

Saturday 29th June to Sunday 30th June 2019, 10am to 4:30pm

Sandown Park, Portsmouth Rd, Esher, KT10 9AJ

The Great Yorkshire Show

Tuesday 9th July to Thursday 11th July 2019, 7:30am to 7:30pm

Railway Road, Great Yorkshire Showground, Harrogate HG2 8NZ

The Homebuilding & Renovating Show London

Friday 4th October to Sunday 6th October 2019, 10am to 5pm

ExCel London,  One Western Gateway, Royal Victoria Dock, London, E16 1XL

The Homebuilding & Renovating Show Edinburgh

Saturday 19th October to Sunday 20th October 2019, 10am to 4:30pm

Royal Highland Centre, Ingliston, Edinburgh EH28 8NB

The Homebuilding & Renovating Show Harrogate

Friday 1st November to Sunday 3rd November 2019, 10am to 4:30pm

Harrogate Convention Centre, Kings Road, Harrogate, HG1 5LA

The Homebuilding & Renovating Show Somerset

Saturday 16th November to Sunday 17th November 2019, 10am to 4:30pm

Bath & West Showground, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 6QN

Demonstrations & Open Days

Cooking on the Lacanche - Heatworks

Saturday 25th May 2019, 11am to 2pm

Adam Shreeve (Sales Manager) from Lacanche will be cooking on the Lacanche range at Heatworks, and will be able to answer any questions you may have about Lacanche Range Cookers.

Heatworks Stove and Cooker Centre

Ruthvenfield Road

Inveralmond Industrial Estate

Perth

PH1 3EE

For further information, please contact Heatworks on 01738 624 842 or sales@stoveandcookercentre.com .

Cooking on the Lacanche - Cooks & Company

Saturday 1st June 2019, 10am to 3pm

Cooks & Company will be cooking on their Lacanche display and will be able to answer any questions you may have about Lacanche Range Cookers..

Cooks and Company

Cook House

Brunel Drive

Newark

NG24 2FB

For further information, please contact Cooks & Company on 01636 593 910 or iain@cooksandcompany.co.uk .

Lacanche Range Cooker Open Forum/Q&A Session - Brisco Williams

Saturday 8th June 2019, 10am to 1pm

Adam Shreeve (Sales Manager) from Lacanche will be at Brisco Williams, on hand to assist you, and will be able to answer any questions you may have about Lacanche Range Cookers.

Brisco Williams & Sons Limited

Gorseinon Road

Gorseinon

Swansea

SA4 9GG

For further information, please contact Brisco Williams on 01792 892 357 or sian@brisco.co.uk.

  • There are no items in your basket